IPMA International Project Management Association

Upcoming Webinar: Driving Innovation Through Projects

Tuesday, February 11

Innovation is everywhere – touching nearly all industries. Trends like artificial intelligence and 3D printing are revolutionizing healthcare, construction, retail, manufacturing and transportation. And project managers are at the forefront of change. In this fast-paced, practical presentation, we will explore four types of innovation and how to drive innovation through smart project management.

Tim Jaques will lead the discussion.
Tim has more than 20 years driving innovation and change in insurance, manufacturing, transportation and government. He will deliver a practical presentation with downloadable tools for all participants.

Hosted by: The IPMA Global Innovation and Change SIG
Time: 8:00 AM New York / 2:00 PM Amsterdam / 9:00 PM Beijing
Presenter: Tim Jaques
Skill Level: Intermediate (5+ years of project management)

Register Now

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.