IPMA International Project Management Association

Young Crew Management Board

Niklas Bein (Germany)
Chairman of IPMA Young Crew

Marija Todorović (Serbia)
Head of Talent Management and Project Owner of the Project Management Championships

Rebeka D. Vlahov, PhD (Croatia)
Head of Communication and Project Owner of Coaches and Mentors Program

Felipe Figueiredo (Portugal)
Head of Innovation and Young Project Manager of the Year Award

Katia Sorochuk (Austria)
Head of Membership and Global eCollaboration Competition

Suvi Karjalainen (Finland)
Head of Global Young Crew Workshop