Honorary Fellows

From the IPMA Bylaws: Honorary Fellowship. This shall be conferred only on persons rendering exceptional services for IPMA or to the practice or theory of Project Management. Candidates for honorary fellowship are suggested by Member Associations, nominated by the Executive Board, and elected by the IPMA Council of Delegates, our 60+ nation governing body.

The IPMA Honorary Fellows are:

  • Mr. Riccardo Albonetti
  • Mr. Martin Barnes
  • Mr. Peiter Blankevoort
  • Mr. Sergey Bushuyev
  • Mr. Gilles Caupin (2011)
  • Dr. Lynn Crawford (2011)
  • Mr. Morten Fangel
  • Mr. Qian Fupei
  • Mr. Eric Gabriel
  • Mr. J.C. Geerts
  • Mr. Stacy Goff (2015)
  • Mr. Dennis Gower
  • Mr. Adesh Jain
  • Mr. Hans Knöpfel
  • Mr. Pierre Koch
  • Mr. Ian Lamb
  • Mr. Steen Lichtenberg
  • Mrs. Vladimira Machovà
  • Mr. Abdul Sjaheed Makki
  • Mr. El Marashli
  • Mr. Roberto Mori (2015)
  • Mr. Erhard Motzel
  • Mr. Ed Naughton (2013)
  • Mr. Klaus Pannenbäcker
  • Mrs. Brigitte Schaden (2014)
  • Mr. Daniel Scheifele
  • Mr. Miles Shepherd (2011)
  • Mr. Tom Taylor (2015)
  • Dr. Rodney Turner (2012)
  • Mr. Vladimir Voropaev
  • Mr. Robert “Bob” Youker (2013)
  • Gerrit Koch
Photo by Jouko Vaskimo
Stacy Goff (USA), Roberto Mori (Italy), and Tom Taylor Italy (left to right). Photo by Jouko Vaskimo.

IPMA announces our newest Honorary Fellows, September 30th, 2015, at the 29th IPMA World Congress, in Panama City, Panama. Stacy Goff (USA), Roberto Mori (Italy), and Tom Taylor Italy (in the photo above), have served the practice of project, programme, and portfolio management; their nations; IPMA, with our vision of contributing to a world where all projects succeed; and society, for decades, according to IPMA’s stringent evaluation criteria. For more information about this year’s IPMA Honorary Fellows, see our 2015 IPMA Honorary Fellow Press Release at PMWorld Journal.

IPMA salutes our newest Honorary Fellows, and our heartfelt appreciation and congratulations to them all!