IPMA Votes New ExBo at Rotterdam Council Meeting

30 September, 2014; Rotterdam, The Netherlands. The International Project Management Association (IPMA) Council of Delegates announces the election of Reinhard Wagner as IPMA president for the years 2015-2017.

Reinhard is the current president of the German Project Management Association and has served as IPMA vice president for research for the last two years. IPMA also announced their new Executive Board (ExBo) for the next two — three years. The announcements were made at the 28th IPMA World Congress held in Rotterdam this week.


IPMA Executive Board for 2015+: (from left) Mladen Radujkovic, Croatia, Chairman of the Council; Bernhard Haidacher, Guatemala, Vice President; David Hudson, Australia, Vice President; Inga Klaus, Poland, Vice President; Mary McKinley, UK, Vice President; Nuno Ponces, Portugal, Vice President; Jesus Martinez-Almela, Spain, Vice President; Amin Saidoun, France, Executive Director; Reinhard Wagner, Germany, President (photo credit: Les Squires; courtesy of IPMA)

IPMA leaders completing their roles on the IPMA ExBo this year include Andrew Bragg, UK (vice president); Stacy Goff, USA (vice president); and Roberto Mori, Italy (outgoing chair). Mladen Radujkovic moves from president to chairman in 2015.