Executive Board

The IPMA Executive Board is responsible for the operational management of IPMA and sets the practical guidelines for all approved activities. It organises the internal administration, assesses new candidates for membership and represents IPMA in all external relations.

The Executive Board is deeply committed to promoting project management competences globally and the Board Members reflect the international character of IPMA. To contact us, see the contact form at the bottom of this page.

The Executive Board (ExBo) has eight elected members, our Executive Director, and our
Assistant to the President and Executive Director

Reinhard Wagner DSC_7001

 Reinhard Wagner (Germany)
President of IPMA

Jesus Martinez Almela DSC_7017

Dr. Jesús Martínez Almela (Spain)
Vice President, Education & Training,
and Young Crew

Bernhard Haidacher (Guatemala)
Vice President, Marketing

David Hudson DSC_6993
David Hudson (Australia)
Vice President, Membership

Inga Klaus (Poland)
Vice President, Events


Mary McKinlay (United Kingdom)
Vice President, Research; Awards

Nuno Ponces DSC_6987

Nuno Ponces de Carvalho (Portugal)
Vice President, Certification

Prof. Mladen Radujkovic (Croatia)

Chair of the IPMA Council of Delegates

a-Amin Saidoun

Amin Saidoun (Switzerland)
IPMA Executive Director
Sandra Mišić (Croatia)
Assistant to the IPMA President and
the Executive Director

To contact any of the above, go to our Contact Us page.